Squirt (U12) ~ Players born 2009/2008 - U12 A Storm



Practices

Location Date Notes
Balgonie Sportsgrounds 3 Mon, Jun. 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Balgonie Sportsgrounds 3 Wed, Jun. 24, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Balgonie Sportsgrounds 3 Thu, Jun. 25, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Balgonie Sportsgrounds 3 Mon, Jun. 29, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Inland Park 3 Wed, Jul. 08, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Inland Park 3 Wed, Jul. 15, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM plus Batting Cages
Inland Park 3 Wed, Jul. 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM plus Batting Cages
Inland Park 3 Wed, Jul. 29, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM plus Batting Cages
Inland Park 3 Tue, Aug. 04, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Inland Park 3 Thu, Aug. 06, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM plus Batting Cages
Inland Park 3 Wed, Aug. 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Inland Park 3 Tue, Aug. 18, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM plus Batting Cages
Balgonie Sportsgrounds 4 Wed, Aug. 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started