2018 Softball Division Contacts


Beginner U6 ~ Shona Elder Beginner@whitebutteminorball.ca

Novice U8 ~ Chris Ross  Novice@whitebutteminorball.ca

Mite U10 ~ Patricia Vollman  Mite@whitebutteminorball.ca

Squirt U12 ~ Myranda Grant  Squirt@whitebutteminorball.ca

Pee Wee U14 ~ Michelle Schlamp  Peewee@whitebutteminorball.ca

Bantam U16 ~ Jason Nystrom  Bantam@whitebutteminorball.ca

Midget U18 ~ VACANT

Upcoming Events


Nov. 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Pitch Club - U10 and U12
Balgonie Elementary Gym

read more »


Nov. 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Pitch Club - U14 and up
Balgonie Elementary Gym

read more »


Nov. 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Pitch Club - U10 and U12
Balgonie Elementary Gym

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.